What
Where
From
To

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Guided tour of Røros

Røros Historical monument, Other attractions, Sightseeing, Sites worth seeing

11. Sep 2017 - 31. May 2019

Open in map

Friday, May 25, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Guided tour of Røros

Røros Historical monument, Other attractions, Sightseeing, Sites worth seeing

11. Sep 2017 - 31. May 2019

Open in map

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Monday, May 28, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Guided tour of Røros

Røros Historical monument, Other attractions, Sightseeing, Sites worth seeing

11. Sep 2017 - 31. May 2019

Open in map

Friday, June 01, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Guided tour of Røros

Røros Historical monument, Other attractions, Sightseeing, Sites worth seeing

11. Sep 2017 - 31. May 2019

Open in map

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Røros Museum Smelthytta

Røros Exhibitions, Museum

2. Jan - 31. Dec

Open in map

Guided tour of Røros

Røros Historical monument, Other attractions, Sightseeing, Sites worth seeing

11. Sep 2017 - 31. May 2019

Open in map

X