What
Where
From
To

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Rørosmartnan 2018

Røros Annual events, Cultural events, Dance, Folk music, Folkdance, Folklore, Major events, Market/fair, Party, Trade fair, Trade show Rørosmartnan

20 - 24. Feb

Open in map

Friday, February 23, 2018

Rørosmartnan 2018

Røros Annual events, Cultural events, Dance, Folk music, Folkdance, Folklore, Major events, Market/fair, Party, Trade fair, Trade show Rørosmartnan

20 - 24. Feb

Open in map

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Rørosmartnan 2018

Røros Annual events, Cultural events, Dance, Folk music, Folkdance, Folklore, Major events, Market/fair, Party, Trade fair, Trade show Rørosmartnan

20 - 24. Feb

Open in map

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Across Rørosvidda by horse and sleigh

Røros Guided tours, Tour Vauldalen Fjellhotell A/S

1 - 11. Mar

Open in map

Friday, March 09, 2018

Across Rørosvidda by horse and sleigh

Røros Guided tours, Tour Vauldalen Fjellhotell A/S

1 - 11. Mar

Open in map

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Across Rørosvidda by horse and sleigh

Røros Guided tours, Tour Vauldalen Fjellhotell A/S

1 - 11. Mar

Open in map

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Across Rørosvidda by horse and sleigh

Røros Guided tours, Tour Vauldalen Fjellhotell A/S

1 - 11. Mar

Open in map

Thursday, March 15, 2018

The Winter Chamber Music Festival

Røros Festival Røros

15 - 18. Mar

Open in map

X